Dirección – Rik Carpio
DOP – Daniel Magallanes
Dirección de Arte – Cris Briones

Productora – Causa Studio


Atraco by @rick_invictus ft. @galomx_ & @thisjpablo

@lacentromusic
@sheeqobeat

Director Rik Carpio @rik_carpio
DOP Daniel Magallanes @magallanes.mov
1AC Daniel Aleu @danielaleutrevino
Gaffer Pichi Vill @pichivill
Data Manager Samuel Ficara @samficara

Edición Luis Machin @_luismachin
Color Grading Ifran Aguilar @antonioaguilarccs

PD Rik Carpio @rik_carpio
Art Director Cris Briones @crisbriones
Art Assistant Choy Gtan @choygtan
Make-up FX Its Am @ItsAm_ig
MUA Kelly Medanie @kellymedanie

Productor Ejecutivo Porfirio Landeros @elpilo_099
Productor Ejecutivo Daniel Zuloaga @dzf86

Producción @lacausaestudio

Agradecimientos Especiales :
Cámara y equípo José Quiroga @josequiroga
Óptica Viin Angelini @viinangelini
Equípo de Cámara Fantasma Films @fantasmafilms
Locación Daniel Cerda @dani_c_00
Locación Plaza Kune @kunemainsquare